Because we spend much of our time working directly with students, email is the best way to contact us.

For information about admissions or the 2013-2014 school year , please email us at admissions@workshopschool.org.

For media inquiries, please email us at media@workshopschool.org.

For information about donations, grants, or other fundraising, please email us at development@workshopschool.org.

Staff directory

Simon Hauger: simon.hauger@workshopschool.org

Michael Clapper: michael.clapper@workshopschool.org

Matthew Riggan: matthew.riggan@workshopschool.org

Ann Cohen: ann.cohen@workshopschool.org

Aiden Downey: aiden.downey@workshopschool.org

Mail

The Workshop School

221 South Hanson Street

Philadelphia, PA  19139

 

2 Comments

  1. Victoria Brabazn
    August 1, 2014

    Hello,

    My son will be attending Workshop school for the upcoming year. We plan on attending open house hosted on August 29th. I just wanted to know if there were anywhere online I can purchase his uniform in advance or if they will be available for purchase on the 29th.

    Thank You,
    Victoria Brabazon

    Reply
  2. Syreeta Shepard
    August 1, 2014

    Admission

    Reply

Leave a Reply